Copyright 2019 Ventures Equipment

817.458.4185

Enter Now For Your Chance To Win

We're giving away a skid steer unit version of our flagship model 3/8 SPECIAL Concrete Grout Pump. Simply enter your information below to register.

The 3/8 SPECIAL is the Perfect Fit!

About

The Ventures Equipment 3/8 Special Concrete Grout Pump is built to be rugged, robust and reliable. Utilizing the latest technology in progressive cavity pumping combined with proven variable speed hydraulics, the 3/8 Special offers simple and reliable operation.

Applications

Register to WIN 
The 3/8 SPECIAL Skid Steer Concrete Grout Pump!
Date: Tuesday, June 17th, 2014
Time: 11am PT / 2pm ET / 6pm GMT
Duration: 1 Hour
Your information is safe with us, we promise to never share it with anyone . 

 

  • SCC (Self Consolidating Concrete) 
  • Extended Pour and Form
  • Shotcrete
  • Slurry
  • Light Weight Concrete
  • Block Fill
  • ICF (Insulated Concrete Forms)
  • Sidewalk/Patio Slab Pumping

Features

  • 8 Cubic Foot Hopper
  • 10-12 Yards/Hour
  • 4" HD Output
  • 3/8" Minus Pea Gravel
  • Hydraulic Drive Train
  • 80 Feet Vertical Pumping
  • 200 Feet Horizontal Pumping
  • Reversible

00 days 00 hrs 00 mins 00 secs

Don't Miss Out!

Winner Will Be Announced 

August 20th, 2019